How do I delete a user? I can disable users, but have no option to delete. Show details, Edit, Copy are my choices from the gear, and I do not see an X or anything else that would indicate that they can be deleted. Thanks, Nick
Only Sub Admins can delete users. Here's the doc regarding permissions for each Admin type. Here's the doc on how a Sub Admin would delete a User along with some things to think about before deleting them. Like reassigning their work first.