Clarity Service Management

CA Webcast: It's Time to Grow Up. 8 Steps to ITSM Maturity.

By Allen_Houpt posted 07-13-2016 11:50 AM

  

Our next ITSM global webcast, It’s Time to Grow Up: 8 Ways to Increase ITSM Maturity, will be held on Wednesday, July 27th.  Below are the details and a few things to check out ahead of time.


Webcast Abstract

With all the technology and process improvements over the past 20 years, and with almost every IT organization wanting to increase ITSM maturity, you would think that maturity levels would have increased; but that is not the case.  This webcast will discuss how to increase ITSM maturity in eight different areas including user experience, process automation, and incident, problem, change, configuration, request and knowledge management, and more.

 

Here are the details:

Date: Wednesday, July 27th

Time:  9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT

Speaker:  Allen Houpt - CA Technologies

Registration Link:  https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/6447/215325

 

 

ITSM Maturity Calculator

In the meantime, why not check out your organization's ITSM maturity with CA's ITSM Maturity Calculator? It takes just a few minutes to complete and provides your organization's ITSM maturity in 8 areas. And, it shows how you compare to others who have completed the assessment.

Maturity Assessment.png

Click Here to Assess Your Organization's ITSM Maturity

 

Hope to see you at the Webcast!

1 comment
0 views

Comments

07-13-2016 01:56 PM

Thanks for letting the community know about this webcast Allen!

CA Webcast: It's Time to Grow Up. 8 Steps to ITSM Maturity.