When you create a service with CIs using the Service Discovery, the relationships will be maintain by
the Service Discovery policy.
The Service Discovery service will create relationships entries in the ca_ssa_binaryrelationship table.
If you manually edit (using Service Modeler) that service and delete any CIs from it, the Service Discovery will not recreate
the relationship for those CIs because of an existing relationship in the ca_ssa_binaryrelationship table.
The Service Modeler will only delete the relationship in the CIRelationship table but not in the ca_ssa_binaryrelationship table.
In order to have Service Discovery recreate the relationship if you accidently delete a CI, you will need
to either delete that Service Discovery policy and recreate ir or edit the policy to exclude the CI you have manually deleted.
if you edit the policy to exclude the CI, this will force Service Discovery to delete the relationship in the ca_ssa_binaryrelationship table.
Afterward, you can edit the policy to remove the exclusion and the CI will get recreated in the service.