The new Team Planning page: there are "(-)" buttons in the last column of the user stories in an iteration. These have no tool-tip hint as to what they do. They look like roadblock indicators, but when you click them the story gets removed from the list. No undo, no confirmation dialog. You have to hunt down the story in your unscheduled list and reschedule it. This should display a tool-tip and have either a confirmation dialog or a status message containing an "undo" link so that accidents can be prevented.