Clarity

Expand all | Collapse all

ETC when adding team members in the new UX

  • 1.  ETC when adding team members in the new UX

    Posted 02-25-2019 08:56 AM

    I have tried to browse through both the documentation and the community for a fix to this but I can't seem to find anything.

     

    In short: When you create a task in the new UX, add team members to the task and set an ETC Clarity will divide the ETC across the participants. So far so good.

     

    But if you add an additional team member to the same task AFTER setting the ETC - then they get nothing. And no matter what I do I can't seem to be able to add any ETC to them. Even if I completely remove all ETC and re-add it the people that were added to the task after the initial setup will get nothing.

     

    Has anyone found a way around this?



  • 2.  Re: ETC when adding team members in the new UX

    Posted 02-25-2019 10:25 AM

    If this is not happening for a specific project and you are able to replicate the same problem for any newly created project, then I think you can get in touch with Clarity PPM Support. This might be something that can be reported an issue or may be have some valid reasons for the same. Whatever it is, you will get the best information.