Hi CA Clarity PPM Community,
we have one question regarding new ux. We normally thought that if I start with a normal project manager user.. that the displayed projects are preselected? But as checked today - everything is visible?
So is there maybe a flag or something else.. that reduced the projects .. which are seen when a normal user .. or project manager is opening the page?
Thanks for your help!!
If uses persistence, if you had searched any project earlier and then cleared up
Let say I searched for Project name CA and got all it matches.
Are you seeing this behavior or its showing Projects which you are not supposed to see.
The user right is
Once a resource is added to a team then the user gets this right which allows you see the project list in the Classic and apparently in the New UI. According to that there is no difference between a team member and the project manager.
The difference comes after that when you try to look at the details
Hi Andreas -
Do the above replies help? Do you have any other questions?