When you save your options for a report, they become available in The Options Drop down at the top of the report. unfortunately, so does everyone else's that has saved options. Is there any configuration setting to only have your saved Options shown? I have reviewed the CA documentation and could not find any.
In the example below 3 separate users saved their options and all 3 can see them. Our environment will have over 13000 users so this could get messy.
Thanks in advance.
Hi Michael ,
This is currently a limitation where everyone can see the filter, we have raised this with Jaspersoft already. This was discussed before.
jaspersoft access rights for save parameters
Sorry, i did not see the other one when searching.
How about, how to delete saved options?
Solved my last question.
You go into View -> Repository and navigate to where the report is found and delete the name that matches your option saved name. Even thought I did not generate a report, when I hot saved, it was here.