Expand all | Collapse all

WISE software packaging - newbie

Migration User

Migration UserSep 23, 2009 11:49 AM

Migration User

Migration UserSep 23, 2009 11:50 AM

• 1.  WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Aug 24, 2009 10:00 AM
    We are preparing to use WISE for software packaging.  Of course time and funds are very limited- can anybody point me to beginner directions with set up and procedure either within this website or other?  What are the differences for 'standard' verses 'pro' versions? and pros and cons?
    Thanks.

• 2.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Aug 31, 2009 04:20 PM
    JJF,
    I have a few templates I received from another member on the forums.
    Please send me your e-mail address and I will send them your way.

Thanks,
    Jamie

• 3.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 02, 2009 11:52 AM
    If you don't mind I would also like to get a copy of those templates as I'm new to the software and starting to test it out.  Any additional suggestions such as other websites / tips / tricks / etc. would also be appreciated.

• 4.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 17, 2009 03:35 PM
    If you don't mind could you please me the templates along with any other information you feel would be useful.

Email:gdroffilc@yahoo.com

Thank You

Clifford

• 5.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 18, 2009 06:28 AM
    may still have some useful pointers....

http://www.etlengineering.com/installer/resources.htm

• 6.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 23, 2009 11:49 AM
    Thanks!

• 7.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 23, 2009 11:50 AM
    Thanks!

• 8.  RE: WISE software packaging - newbie

Posted Sep 24, 2009 12:31 PM