For more details, please see ourCookie Policy.


Fibre Channel (SAN)

Reply
Anonymous
Posts: 0

Problem with cricket reading data sources

Hi,

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

I've had a similiar problem once 'caused by messing up with the inst=(1..16) settings. even when I finally got the configuration right it didn't work.bernd

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

Bernd,<a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A50">27-Aug-2004 13:06:50 <a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A50">27-Aug-2004 13:06:50 <a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A50">27-Aug-2004 13:06:50 <a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A53">27-Aug-2004 13:06:53</a> Missing equals sign at (or before) /home/Cricket/cricket<BR>-config/Utilities/brcd_getportstats line 23.<BR><a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A53">27-Aug-2004 13:06:53<a class="jive-link-adddocument" href="http://community.brocade.com/home/community-document-picker.jspa?communityID=&subject=27-Aug-200413%3A06%3A54">27-Aug-2004 13:06:54 Thanks.

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

steve,bernd

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

Thanks Bernd for using CricketSNMP, I don't know if other people have been developed something similar but the one on the site is mine.darkstar

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

it is really a nice one, darkstar &lt;!graemlin::)&gt;bernd

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

Hi Bernd,darkstar

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

darkstar,&lt;!graemlin::)&gt;bernd

Anonymous
Posts: 0

Re: Problem with cricket reading data sources

Due to current workload I have not been able to revisit this but hope to soon.Thanks again Steve

Join the Broadcom Support Community

Get quick and easy access to valuable resources across the Broadcom Community Network.