In the DevTest Portal, on the VSE Monitoring tab, you are able to configure which columns should show up. Example, I don't want to see the group tag column, but I do want to see current txns/sec. If you close that tab and reopen it though, your preferences are lost and you need to reconfigure the columns again. This is also the case if you logout and log back in. The portal should save the column view preferences for each user and restore them when that user returns to that view. This idea should also be applicable to other tabs in the portal that allow customized views.