Search

1 to 2 of 2
Sort by

Discussion Post
With new Personalized Navigation, how do I delete a custom page?

Under the old navigation, a custom page was deleted by clicking the pencil icon in the main menu, then clicking the gear icon next to the page and choosing to delete. I cannot find any similar capability under Personalized Navigation