CA PPM APJ Office Hours, February 22, 2017 @ 3PM Sydney Time

Starts:  Feb 21, 2017 11:00 PM (ET)
Ends:  Feb 22, 2017 12:00 AM (ET)
Associated with  Clarity PPM

CA PPM APJ Office Hours, February 22, 2017 @ 3PM Sydney Time

 

 

Dear Community Member,

 

Have a question about CA Project and Portfolio Management? Connect with CA Technologies technical experts to get answers via Office Hours for CA PPM. Our team is here to help you get more out of your technology. Join us for one hour on Wednesday, February 22nd @ 3PM Sydney time.

NOTE - No audio is provided and all Q&A happens via online chat, making it a truly ‘fun’ event.

 

What type of questions should you ask?

•General Product Questions

•Best practices

•Commonly seen issues

•Technical content and/or scenarios you want our technical information team to focus on.

•Technical content and/or scenarios you would like our technical information team to NOT focus on.

  What type of questions should you not ask?

•Please DO NOT discuss support cases – You will need to open a ticket instead

•Please DO NOT discuss support of customizations

 

Click Here to add to calendar and join.

*Please note that there is no audio. This is for you to submit your questions only and our experts will respond using WebEx.



Location: https://catechnologies.webex.com/catechnologies/j.php?MTID=m19bf1858cc4c52757281d5b2963371c2