#CommunityChat: Join us on Twitter!

When:  Jun 16, 2015 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  Clarity Service Management

We're hosting a Twitter chat Tuesday, June 16th  on THE POWER OF COMMUNITY!

 

Let's talk about how our community impacts our daily lives both professionally and personally.

 

Go here on June 16 at 11am EDT (8am PDT, 4pm GMT+1) to join the conversation: http://cainc.to/communitychat

 

Follow @kzone7, @CA_Community and @CAinc on Twitter!

 

security banner.jpg



Location: Twitter