[Roadmap] CA Workload Automation AE (AutoSys) February 14th, 2019 @ 11 a.m ET

When:  Feb 14, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  Workload Automation

Please join us for our CA Workload Automation AE (AutoSys) Product Roadmap webinar series.  If you missed the January 17th webinar, here is another opportunity. (The content is the same). 

This roadmap session will provide you with firsthand insights from Dan Shannon, CA Workload Automation AE (AutoSys) Product Manager, on the latest release, delivered functionality, product strategy,  and what’s being delivered next. 

 

(If you’ve not attended a BrightTalk webcast before, you will need to register for a free BrightTalk account to view the webcast)

Register: CA Workload Automation AE (AutoSys) Roadmap Presentation - February 14, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (4pm GMT, 5pm CET)



Location: Virtual Event - Webcast