User Group virtual summit for Clarity Business Service Insight (formerly, CA Business Service Insigh

When:  Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 8:00 AM (ET)
Associated with  Clarity Service Management

We are pleased to inform you that the next User Group virtual summit for Clarity Business Service Insight (formerly, CA Business Service Insight) is scheduled for December 5, 2019 14:00 hours CET [08:00 ET, 13:00 GMT].

 

This summit will provide you with an opportunity to:

  1. Meet and interact with Broadcom Product Management representative
  2. Participate in product-related sessions and in-depth technical discussions
  3. Hear from fellow users how they are using Clarity BSI inside their organization
  4. Network with fellow peers and share & gain knowledge

 

Register below to secure your place at this event.

For any inquiries regarding this event, please contact Josef.Schneider@fusionpoint.de.

Location

Online Instructions: