When I turn on Personalized Navigation from the Labs, I no longer get the split screen mode that allows me to edit work items while looking at a list.
Here is a link to the video: Quick Detail Pages and Personal Navigation Overview | CA Agile Central Help
QDP has graduated from Labs and is being rolled out to customers: New Quick Detail Pages | CA Agile Central Help
How do you disable the quick detail pages? Useful for some, but should be something a user can turn on/off based on their preference.
Now that it's removed from Labs, I'm not aware of any way to switch it off. I would recommend providing Feedback through CA Central.