Clarity Service Management

Expand all | Collapse all

Update Role Scoreboard

Jump to Best Answer
  • 1.  Update Role Scoreboard

    Posted 02-02-2018 05:55 AM

    It is possible to update role scoreboard and make this change updatable for users that has saved seaches without they losting its saved searches?



  • 2.  Re: Update Role Scoreboard
    Best Answer

    Posted 02-02-2018 07:20 AM

    Hi Paulo,

     

    Updating the Scoreboard for a role should not delete or remove the Saved Searches for the users unless you somehow delete\clear the records in the usq table.  If the Saved Searches for users of the role are lost by simply updating the Scoreboard for a role, I  would say it is a bug and you should log a Support case for further investigation.

     

    ===

    Kind Regards,

    Brian