How does one hide a team member that is no longer working on a project?
On 15.2. Have looked for in 15.4. Have not found a way to hide/filter out people that are no longer active on project.
You mean to hide the resource on Team - Staff and Team - Detail, leave them on the project. They're still active resource in CA PPM and no longer active on the project?
In this case I would suggest you use filtering. Establish the resources that you would not want to see and filter them out with Power Filter:
You can add multiple resources there and adjust the filter if the resource is back on the project.
Hope this helps -Nika
Guess I should have said New UX.
In this example, Ron left the company - inactive user and inactive resource; Jason left the team - active user, active resource, booked time to project, but is now inactive on this team.
Understand filtering on Classic side - I only see my six active team members, there. I don't see means to filter on New UX side, having looked at both 15.2 and 15.4.
Unfortunately currently it's not possible to filter Team in New UX - Conversations screen. I checked with Product Management and adding a filtering on the grid is planned, not for the next release though as far as I know. Should be coming soon after that if everything goes well as planned!