Check what the actual value is in those projects where the user can add unassigned tasks.
I have checked the "Prevent Unassigned Timesheet Tasks" attribute and i made it Default value.
But still users are able to see the task and add it in their time sheet.
When user clicks on ADD TASK button there is an drop down "Show Task" in which he will be able to filter the "ALL, ASSIGNED and NON ASSIGNED" tasks and able to add the to his time sheet.
Could you please suggest me what else we can do in this regard.
Great tip! Have been on 13.1 for over a year now and never new this. Have to get this improvement added to our configuration.
This is a great document. It is clear and concise to provide details on how to configure Clarity.