We've been using Automic for over a year now in a limited rollout although that will be increasing soon.
Looking in the Activities Window there are a number of jobs in various states (Mostly Ended_OK and Ended_NotOK) going back the full year.
My question is do these get cleared down automatically ever?
If not aside from keeping things tidy, is there a system imperative to purge this view? i.e will something reach a limit?
Any tips on how to keep it trim?
Thanks in advance.
Sounds like the objects are not deactivated. Check the attributes-tab of the objects - if "AUtomatically deacivate when finished" is set to "Never" it will remain in the activities until manually deactivated.
We usually set this setting to "Always" so only active objects show up.