DX Infrastructure Manager

Nimsoft webcast, Growing Your Managed Services Business

  • 1.  Nimsoft webcast, Growing Your Managed Services Business

    Posted 07-09-2010 08:12 PM

    http://www.nimsoft.com/webcasts/cust_webcast.php

    Join your peers for some quality time with Nimsoft customers and hear how they are using the Nimsoft Unified Monitoring Solution to ensure service availability and reliability. Whether you are part of an internal IT organization or a Service Provider, you will benefit from the knowledge and expertise of these top Nimsoft Service Provider customers.

    The flexibility of the Nimsoft Monitoring Solution allows each customer to realize unique benefits. The webcast series focuses on the unique implementation of Nimsoft within the presenting Service Provider's environment, showing how Nimsoft enabled enhanced service delivery. The presentations are short, giving you a chance to ask questions!

    The interactive webcasts are presented by:

    • July 20th, Brooke Guthrie, Manager, Product and Business Mgmt, CDW Managed Services
      A leading national provider of hybrid cloud and IT infrastructure managed services solutions.
    • August 3rd, Tim Barto, VP of Marketing, Troubadour LTD
      An advanced technology firm providing innovative solutions for security, high availability and IP Telephony needs.
    • August 17th, Chris Poe, Director of Technology, Atrion Networking Corporation
      An established systems integrator and network services provider.

     http://www.nimsoft.com/webcasts/cust_webcast.php

    Webcasts start at 11:00 EST (8:00 PST, 16:00 GMT) and last for 30 minutes

     

    Past Nimsoft webcast attendees have said: "Very informative" - "Excellent discussion" - "Great strategies that I can use" - "Good, enjoyable experience"

    http://www.nimsoft.com/webcasts/cust_webcast.php